Weather in Coon Rapids (Updated 6 Hours 19 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:08 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    29.3 °F

    Humidity

    93%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.07 AM

    Sunset

    5.47 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    59 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    47 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    38 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Coon Rapids

      • 19 Feb, Sun 59 / 47 °F
      • 20 Feb, Mon 58 / 38 °F
      • 21 Feb, Tue 62 / 41 °F
      • 22 Feb, Wed 59 / 34 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 40 / 28 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 32 / 19 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 30 / 16 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 37 / 22 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 43 / 32 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue

    Comments