Weather in Coon Rapids (Updated 9 Hours 9 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:08 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    52.1 °F

    Humidity

    96%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.26 AM

    Sunset

    9.04 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    71 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    52 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    53 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Coon Rapids

      • 23 Jun, Fri 71 / 52 °F
      • 24 Jun, Sat 66 / 53 °F
      • 25 Jun, Sun 65 / 49 °F
      • 26 Jun, Mon 73 / 53 °F
      • 27 Jun, Tue 79 / 60 °F
      • 28 Jun, Wed 81 / 65 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 80 / 60 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 77 / 59 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 76 / 57 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun

    Comments