Weather in Coon Rapids (Updated 1 Hour 19 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:08 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    14.0 °F

    Humidity

    30%

    Wind : From the West at 1.3 MPH Gusting to 2.5 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.40 AM

    Sunset

    4.30 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    17 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    5 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Snow Showers
    18 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Snow Showers
    14 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Coon Rapids

      • 9 Dec, Fri 17 / 5 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 18 / 14 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 25 / 13 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 24 / 0 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 9 / -7 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 7 / -4 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 6 / -2 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 10 / 4 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat 6 / -3 °F
      • 18 Dec, Sun

    Comments